Prices

Full week canal holiday prices

  • Prices in £ per week (UK Pounds Sterling) and include VAT.
  • For more than 1 week booking we will negotiate a special price. Please telephone us on 01865 554343.
  • Price includes: Fuel, (diesel & Gas), bedding, TV, hairdryer, car parking, route map, cleaning pack.
  • PETS by prior arrangement at £35 each.
  • NO OTHER EXTRAS
Our Saturday start Boats: Exeter Magdalen Somerville Hertford
Berths  2 – 10 6 – 8 4 – 6 2 – 4
Length (feet) 65′ 57′ 50′ 41′
Week commencing 2015
3rd Jan – 28th March £1195 £995 £795 £595
4th April – 16th May £1495 £1295 £1095 £895
23rd May – 27th June £1995  £1695 £1395  £1095
4th July – 29th Aug  £2195  £1895 £1595  £1295
5th Sept – -26th Sept £1995 £1695  £1395 £1095
3rd Oct – 31st Oct £1495 £1295  £1095 £895
7th Nov – 26th Dec £1195 £995  £795  £595

Short break prices

  • Prices in £ (UK Pound Sterling) are for a three night weekend or four night midweek break.
  • For longer periods please contact us on 01865 554343 to discuss a special price.
  • Price includes: Fuel, (diesel & Gas), bedding, TV, hairdryer, car parking, route map, cleaning pack.
  • PETS by prior arrangement at £35 each.
  • NO OTHER EXTRAS
Our Boats: Brasenose Balliol Nuffield Trinity Keble
Berths  2 – 12 2 – 8 2 – 8 2 – 5 2
Length (feet) 70′ 57′ 55′ 50′ 33′
2015 Season
Fri 2nd Jan – Mon 30th March £1095 £795 £795 £595 £395
Fri 3rd April – Mon 18th May £1495 £1095 £1095 £795 £395
Fri 22nd May – Mon 29th June £1695 £1195 £1195 £895 £495
Fri 3rd July – Mon 31th Aug £1895 £1395 £1395 £995 £495
Fri 4th Sept – Mon 28th Sept £1695 £1195 £1195 £895 £495
Fri 2nd Oct – Mon 2nd Nov £1395 £895 £895 £695 £395
 Fri 6th Nov – Mon 28th Dec £1095 £795 £795 £595 £395